Rino’s Fury Prem

Rino’s Fury currently competes in the Premier of the Vancouver Metro Soccer League (VMSL). The team is coached by former Middlesbrough FC youth coach, Andrew Norton and the club is run by Derrick Freedman

The fans affectionately refer to the team as Rino’s Blue and White Army in honour of the founding father, Rino Orsato.

The 2020/21 marks the ten year anniversary of Rinos Vancouver as an independent soccer club. The club management, coaches and senior players have banded together to drive the team onto the next level. This season we aspire to create a team that exudes professionalism, character, and camaraderie. The ultimate goal for the season is to compete for the Division One League title.

The Fury won the VMSL division one title in 2021/22. 

Manager Derrick Freedman

Current Team
Rino’s Fury Prem

Coach Andrew Norton

Current Team
Rino’s Fury Prem

Rino's Fury

canUluc BirolGoalkeeper000
irlJamie O’Sullivan (C)Midfielder000
engMark NortonMidfielder000
irlDave MooreForward000
gerHauke TippeDefender000
engBen DexterDefender000
braThiago MenezesDefender000
irlRyan CooleyForward000
canJon SchmidtGoalkeeper000
jpnKazuki NakanishiMidfielder000
canJeshua CalderonForward000
irlKarl HealyMidfielder000
canRiley SchwarzGoalkeeper000
canLuca BozzettoForward000
uaeZeyad WadiDefender000
engFibon NyaduMidfielder000
espRoni Karbuz RosasMidfielder000
irlEoin McCormackForward000
canMitch McCawGoalkeeper000
canZef KrajaForward000
braLucca GeremiaForward000
banRahbar KhanMidfielder000
ksaMohammed AlghamdiMidfielder000
canRaphael ChampollionMidfielder000
braPaulo Abud FilhoMidfielder000
braAthos Michellepis de SiqueiraForward000