Rino’s Fury

Rino’s Fury currently competes in Division one of the Vancouver Metro Soccer League (VMSL). The team is coached by former Middlesbrough FC youth coach, Andrew Norton and the club is run by Derrick Freedman

The fans affectionately refer to the team as Rino’s Blue and White Army in honour of the founding father, Rino Orsato.

The 2020/21 marks the ten year anniversary of Rinos Vancouver as an independent soccer club. The club management, coaches and senior players have banded together to drive the team onto the next level. This season we aspire to create a team that exudes professionalism, character, and camaraderie. The ultimate goal for the season is to compete for the Division One League title.

The Fury won the VMSL division one title in 2021/22. 

Manager Derrick Freedman

Current Team
Rino’s Fury

Coach Andrew Norton

Current Team
Rino’s Fury

Rino's Fury

engFibon NyaduMidfielder000
canRiley SchwarzGoalkeeper000
espDavid SueroMidfielder000
espRoni Karbuz RosasMidfielder000
irlEoin McDermottForward000
irlRuairí ShorttDefender000
irlEamon McHughDefender000
1canUluc BirolGoalkeeper000
2uaeZeyad WadiDefender000
3canAnthony MatarazzoDefender000
4irlNeil HealyDefender000
5engBen DexterDefender000
6irlNeil HeffernanMidfielder000
7canBrandon HaukDefender000
8irlJamie O’SullivanMidfielder000
8canHaedan TurnerMidfielder000
9irlDave MooreForward000
10jpnKazuki NakanishiMidfielder000
11canJeshua CalderonForward000
12irlRory GilesMidfielder000
14irlRyan CooleyForward000
16irlKarl HealyMidfielder000
19engMark NortonMidfielder000
20canTenzin OzakiDefender000
21canLuca BozzettoForward000
99canJon SchmidtGoalkeeper000